Våre kontorer

  • Hovedkontor Kredinor Oslo

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Rådhusgata 27
    0158 Oslo

    Tlf   Spør vår digitale assistent Nora

    E-post   kundeservice@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 782 Sentrum
    0106 Oslo

  • Kredinor Sverige

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor AB
    Fleminggatan 18
    112 26 Stockholm

    E-post   kundservice@kredinor.se

    Postadresse

    Kredinor AB
    Box 9
    101 20 Stockholm

  • Kredinor Danmark

    Besøksadresse

    Lautruphøj 5
    DK-2750 Ballerup

    E-post   kredinor@kredinor.dk

  • Kredinor Tromsø

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Sjøgata 2
    9008 Tromsø

    E-post   tromso@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 1201
    9262 Tromsø

  • Kredinor Trondheim

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Ranheimsvegen 9
    7044 Trondheim

    E-post   trondheim@kredinor.no

  • Kredinor Kristiansund

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Industriveien 7
    6517 Kristiansund

    E-post   kristiansund@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 782 Sentrum
    0106 Oslo

  • Kredinor Bergen

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Nøstegaten 58
    5011 Bergen

    E-post   bergen@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 782 Sentrum
    0106 Oslo

  • Kredinor Stavanger

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Løkkeveien 107
    4004 Stavanger

    E-post   stavanger@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 822 Sentrum
    4004 Stavanger

  • Kredinor Kristiansand

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Kjøita 18, Kraftsenteret
    4630 Kristiansand

    E-post   krs@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 603 Lundsiden
    4606 Kristiansand

  • Kredinor Porsgrunn

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Porselensvegen 26
    3920 Porsgrunn

    E-post   tel@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Porselensvegen 26
    3920 Porsgrunn

  • Kredinor Fredrikstad

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Kråkerøyveien 2
    1671 Kråkerøy

    E-post   fredrikstad@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Postboks 918
    1671 Kråkerøy

  • Kredinor Hamar

    Besøksadresse

    Kredinor
    Torggt. 73
    2317 Hamar

    E-post   hamar@kredinor.no

    Postadresse

    Torggt. 73
    2317 Hamar